Have you used CB12 mouthwash, CB12 Boost chewing gum or CB12 toothpaste to combat bad breath? We would like to know what you think of your experience of using our product. Fill in the form below to submit a review.

The e-mail will never be used for marketing purposes by Meda or CB12.


PRODUCT REVIEWS

loading-overlay

Reviews  (17)

  1. Tommy Kelly ⋅ October 16, 2016
    Rate

    I think your products are excellent. The only problem for me is I am on a pension and can't always afford to buy. That is why when I saw the offer at my chemist for CB12 the power is yours box I took advantage of the special offer

  2. Trish ⋅ September 15, 2016
    Rate

    Amazing products, reasonably priced too.

  3. dave fry ⋅ June 20, 2016
    Rate

    loved it , fab product

  4. TC ⋅ April 28, 2016
    Rate

    Absolutely love CB12 products..The travel pack is so handy...Guaranteed mouth freshness...Especially after night duty...

  5. Breda O'Neill 15 Rose Park Wexford ⋅ April 3, 2016
    Rate

    Best product ever for your teeth and mouth

  6. Debbie ⋅ January 22, 2016
    Rate

    First time using cb12 and I love it, the best is the gum. I am a smoker and its handy when you're in work after a break, just pop them in my pocket before I go. So thanks guys great product.

  7. Aisling Tonge ⋅ January 22, 2016
    Rate

    I love to have the chewing gum in my handbag but my favourite has to be the mouthwash. I love it. It really works.

  8. JP ⋅ January 20, 2016
    Rate

    Really delighted with the toothpaste. I don't have an issue with bad breath (or so I'm told!), but I find that the toothpaste cleans very well leaving my teeth smooth. I have tried most toothpastes and even the abrasive ones are not as good as this.

  9. Sandra Newman ⋅ January 12, 2016
    Rate

    CB12 gives me so much confidence knowing my breath smells good and feels clean. I love it!

  10. Emer ⋅ January 12, 2016
    Rate

    My friend recommended the mouthwash and just a few weeks ago I got it. I have to say I'm well impressed! I have always had issues with bad breath and finally I think I have a solution. It tastes fresh, is very long lasting and powerful. Now I'm more confident in social occasions and not worried that people are talking about my breath! Thanks guys :)

  11. Annmarie kelly ⋅ January 12, 2016
    Rate

    What can I say only that I'm obsessed with cb12 it goes everywhere with me! Love the small bottle so handy to have in your bag or take on holidays with u! And the toothpaste leaves my teeth feeling so fresh and clean! I just love it!! I can't stop smiling!!

  12. Niamh ⋅ January 11, 2016
    Rate

    Love the way the toothpaste really cleans your teeth and leaves your breath fresh so important when you are meeting clients for meetings don't have to worry about bringing the toothbrush to work!

  13. Helen Kenny ⋅ January 4, 2016
    Rate

    Have been using this since came on market here in Ireland find it good and feel more confident when talking to people without worrying about bad breath.

  14. Gill ⋅ October 29, 2015
    Rate

    We have been using the CB12 mouthwash for over a year now & find it brilliant, especially my husband!! His breath stays fresher for a long time more than any other products. Just seen the CB12 Boost chewing gum available so will be on look out for them!! Highly recommend CB12 - you will never use another mouthwash again!!

  15. John Peterson ⋅ October 9, 2015
    Rate

    I have used the CB12 toothpaste and CB12 mouth wash now for a couple of days and noticed that my breath has never been fresher. Even after a couple of hours, no bad breath! I have the Chewing gum aswell, it helps after meals, even garlic bread breath stops after chewing the gum. Great product, will recommend to friends.

  16. William Burke ⋅ August 4, 2015
    Rate

    Great mouthwash, always keeps my breath fresh from early in the morning until late at night. Tried others but this is the best

  17. Audrone ⋅ May 28, 2015
    Rate

    CB12 is my favourite brand of oral care products, mouthwash being my favourite and it does keep your breath fresh in-between meals. I highly recommend trying CB12! 5 out of 5.

  18. review-loader